The Great Publishing Company



Walking In Newness of Life

Nothing Between

Count It All Joy

God Said It (that settles it)

If My People

One Sacrifice

All I Need

Full Speed Ahead

You Must Be Born Again

At the Foot of the Cross

He Put It On the Bottom Shelf

Life Begins At Calvary

Brand New

Victory In the Valley

I Will Overcome

When I See Jesus

I Shall Be Satisfied

Precious In His Sight

I Can’t Quit

Like A City On A Hill

Come Unto Me

Every Tear Drop

Prepare to Meet Your God

Hold On Through the Night

Joy is Found

Holy Ground

God is So Good

Like a Thief in the Night

Home Page

Main Repertoire